Candidates are beginning to declare for 2018. Here is a list of candidates who have officially announced. If you are a candidate and would like to be listed, email us at

Kris Kobach
Wink Hartman
Jeff Colyer
Jim Barnett
Mark Hutton
Ken Selzer

U.S. Congress
Kevin Yoder

Secretary of State
Keith Esau
Scott Schwab
Kelly Arnold

State Representatives
Coming soon.

Paid for by Olathe Republican Central Committee; Ted Lockwood, Treasurer