Olathe Republicans Faith & Freedom Picnic 2017!

Olathe Faith & Freedom Picnic
Date Saturday, June 24th
Time 10AM to 2PM
Cedar Lake Park, Olathe, KS

Directions: Take Lone Elm Exit (Exit 214) off I-35. Head slightly north on Lone Elm, take left into park.

Master of Ceremonies: Jack Cashill

Many Speakers including Federal, State, County, and Local electeds

Food will be catered by Chili's Restaurant for a $5 donation.

Please join in the fun, and bring your whole family!

[an error occurred while processing this directive]